New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet lady

Hello... I’m a 49 year old SF native. I’m currently residing with my family while going through my treatment. I’m the mother of two beautiful children 5 and 10. They are half time with their dad. My focus these days are my children, and surviving cancer. Last May was diagnosed with stage 4 ovarian- which led to an emergency 8 hour surgery 3 days later. Chemo should be done on December 22nd. Everything seems to be going well, and I’ve been focused on getting stronger through yoga and walking everyday. Enough about cancer!
I’m also a beautiful ( so I’m told :) woman. I’m an artistic type, have spent much of my life studying ethnic dance styles, and am currently attempting to learn how to play the ukelele. Although at this time I’m staying with my family for support, Home for me has been West Marin- Point Reyes. The landscapes and natural beauty of the place, plus the community feels like my true home. Spending time outdoors at the amazing beaches and forests is a very important healing force in my life. As for work, I’m an esthetician- proffesional skin care - I’ve been in this profession for over 20 years. I’m really looking forward to recreating my work world, hopefully soon. I’m a sweet, loving, compassionate person, a little quirky, love music, vintage clothing, being with my kids and I’m a pretty good cook as well.
I’m not sure what else to write about here.. I’ve never really don’t the online dating thing before so this is new to me. I’m open to meeting talking and perhaps meeting up to see if there’s a connection.
Thanks for reading this

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Hair ColorBald
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleEsthetician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite artistsI’m pretty eclectic - top 40 not for me
Reading selectionFiction, Health
Idea of funGoing out to a delightful meal - wine
Being outdoors
Going put to see music
Dance
Spending time with my beloved kids
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet up for coffee or beverage during the day for starters