New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tracyreya

I am Tracy. Single mommy of 10 year old daughter. I’m presently in treatment for stage 2 breast cancer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleTemporarily unemployed for chemo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsShameless
Absolutely Fabulous
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSideways
Silver Linings playbook
Woody Allen movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsMost classic rock
Most hippie music
Concrete Blonde
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Philosophy
Idea of funGoing to a hot yoga class
Live music
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryI don’t know .... I want to go to Hawaii

Views

Goal in lifeBeing the best person I can be ....
Being the best mommy I can be
Learning the cello
Being happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI do better with simple guys because I’m complicated. Someone who is fun loving and non judgemental. Someone honest, goofy, different from the norm, loving, compassionate, funny, and into music
On the first dateI don’t know