New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeful 420

cancer fighter and surviving day by day and hoping for the best of this worst situation =)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mr Kitty
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?a service dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?whatever outside smokey tiger
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toystring or the dog =P
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Munchie
What breed is your dog?Pitbull boxer mix
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?My cat well the dogs cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toythe cat, tennis balls, squeaky snake
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC
My favourite games areFFXI, Aion, WoW
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisabled due to health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswalking dead, game of thrones, the 100, the orville, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesi dont really have one but i do enjoy a good movie =)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsi dont like most newer noise that passes for music, they stopped making it mostly at the end of the last millenium. TOday that shit is nothing but constant booming beats and noise with auto tune =(
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI enjoy long saga's written on a fantasy or science fiction model. like Hickman, Weis, Eddings, Salvatore and such
Idea of funspending time in game with friends doing quests, playing with my dog and cat, hangin out with friends sometimes and spending time with my sig other when i have such ;)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymany things but having my own little happy family would top the list =)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find someone to be happy with and have a kid or two and just be. I dont need the world or even want it, just a girl to call my own and place for us to be us in with a possible small family at some point.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera pretty face i can wake up to, a good head on the shoulders with street and book smarts, some ambition in life as in a source of income, commitment and monogamy, cleanliness of person and personal space and a want to settle down with someone of like mind
On the first datelunch/dinner, a walk in a park or such maybe coffee or such. Pretty much anything but a movie.