New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LiveLaughLove/Cancer Survivor

Riding that rollercoaster of life- a lot of twists and turns, but it is exhilarating to throw my hands up and enjoy every minute!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?2 dogs- rescues/ 1 male, 1 female
What breed is your dog?Mixed
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOphthalmology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwo and 1/2 Men, King of Queens, Seinfeld, Dance shows, PBS specials/concerts
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Greatest Showman- I’m a big movie fan- too many to count
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo varied to say
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksSpiritual
Idea of funHiking, boating, swimming, bowling, minigolf, theater, concerts, movies, chillin at home, theme parks, beaches, travel, skiing
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, honesty, compassion
On the first dateDinner, bowling, mini golf, hiking, walk beach, amusement park

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking