New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Student of live with to much to learn

I see every day as a new adventure. I’m an artworker (desktop publishing) and I love creativity of any kind. I love a good laugh too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArtworker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Idea of funBeing with you.
I have some good friends of too many years and love spending time with them.
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Drinking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo work out how to master life.
To be kind. To breethe.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerThis is a difficult question as I think it just either works or it doesn’t. Obviously I don’t want a selfish person but I do also want someone who prioritises their own well-being as well. Kindness and gratitude are two words that I’m now trying to apply in my own life so I guess I would hope for these in a partner too.
On the first dateI like live music and art, but rarely go to gigs and galleries, so either of these would be nice. A quick drink in an old pub would be very good start too.