New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Coffees done, want a cup?

Hello Ladies,
I still ride my Horse, my ATV, and my Harley, I hunt, fish, shoot, sit around the campfire and think.

I am looking for a "Fender Fluff" for the back seat of my Harley to make my bike look better, could that be you?

I am 71 Y/O but not ready for the rocking chair yet, I like being in the woods, I enjoy nature. I still enjoy cutting, splitting and stacking my firewood.
I guess I'm looking for a country girl, more for a jeans and shorts wearing Lady that is still active and bendable, and I found that old "hippie chicks" are just nice to be around. I'll stick with someone between 60 and 70 (give or take).
I spent 40+ years in Southern California, in the big wides, not the city .
I got here in Kentucky in 03, built me a small cabin and am here to stay. My traveling days are over. I've crossed the mountain twice on horse back, been in all but maybe 10 states, been halfway round the world. (US Navy) Probably not a good thing, but I do believe I'm kinda a recluse to a certain degree (I guess the proper terminology for this day and age is "home body". Being PC sure ain't old school,,). I have faced mountain lion, bear and a lot of rattle snakes. One thing about animals is they're honest, you know where you stand with them. I thought I met Big Foot one time when my horse and I was up in the big wides, turned out to be a lady from Canada. (had to be there)

Requirements:
Must be able to make chocolate chip cookies. (I believe a mans gotta have some priories when starting a new relationship)

I understand that the words and pictures that I choose/chose to put on here will limit my response's to a few, but that's the few I'm interested in. I'm only looking for one.

How's that song on the radio go, Some girls don't like guys like me, But ,,,,,

*****(Unfortunately I am only attracted to slim, average body's.)*****

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Internet, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateDepends on how much I can get away with.