New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stevied07

Hi, I am looking for a sweet compassionate woman.i live in Toms River,n.j. and have good looks,very careing, funny outgoing personality.Im no longer a member on here but if you're interested in going out one night,mail me at g mail 7dctransport.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy,The good Dr.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock
Idea of funSailing into the sunset, camping out!!
HobbiesLearning, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGetting my pilots license

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBasically her compassion and sensitivity
On the first dateProbably go out for a couple drinks and dinner