New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Sam

Hello My name Sam,
Nice guy looking for a wholesome relationship, I like women that are nice and know what they want. I'm not a big dog Wall Street guy, so if you're looking for a fat wallet and a free ride Move On. I have a comfortable life a 27-year-old business and two great sons. I live in a small town in upstate New York, and recently retired I have been experimenting with a warmer climate lifestyle. The past 2 months I've been in fort Myers Beach on Lovers Key this climate has been an amazing difference from the North. I am now visiting my oldest son who lives in Tullahoma Tennessee I guess you could say I'm just trying to find out where I fit in. My hometown in upstate New York, Alexandria Bay is located on the st. Lawrence River along the Canadian US border the summer months there are difficult to beat the area offers great water fun, boating fishing and cruising and amazing natural beauties. my tolerance for cold snowy weather has lost all of its charm. If you're looking for an honest guy that'll be there by your side when it's not convenient, a guy that will wink at you in a public place and is happy to hold your hand in laughter and sadness. I hope to meet someone who likes the outdoors particularly the water, So if you like the idea of a man that does his own laundry irons his own shirts runs a business has a nice home wants to
be a good dance partner drop me a note. Some of my favorite things, boating, flowers, photography, America, no liberals please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Instructional
HobbiesPhotography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness