New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living strong after breast cancer

I am a funny, yet sarcastic person. I find humor in everything. I survived having cancer before even turning 33 years old. I live and enjoy every minute. Every day!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCancer

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial planner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Family Guy, King of Queens, Golden Girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Oceans Eleven, Shawshank Redemption, Fugitive
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsSugarland
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funHanging with friends, shopping, reading, traveling, sporting events
HobbiesSports, Reading, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy it!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness