New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Melanoma Warrior Princess

Female (49) looking for Male Melbourne, Iowa, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleChild Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI enjoy Netflix and movies. Not a big TV person, but watch occasionally.
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesAny thing thrilling.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsDef Leppard is my all time fave. Also enjoy all music but country or bluegrass, hate the twangy stuff.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksMy fave book right now is Crazy Sexy Cancer Tips by Kris Carr.
Idea of funI love being outside and enjoying life, when my health permits it.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParticipating in a marathon: walking, running or bicycling.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo kick this cancer's butt and gain my life back again.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who truly enjoys spending time with me. A man who I can depend on and vice versa. I am not set in my ways and ask the same of my partner.
On the first dateI think meeting for a casual dinner and drinks and then going from there is a good start.